Who’s been polishing the sunshine?

Dear all,

Although last night I was utterly miserable, I woke up this morning rather more contented. I have had another urge to write a play, this time inspired by the rather dull performance last night. However, I cannot possibly involve myself in anything like that until I have finished my exams.

I have to go and have coffee with Amis now, but after that I am going to a radio recording with my father and my brother, which should be very exciting.

Also, I might enter this. But I’m not sure. I feel angry enough, but perhaps not well-informed enough.

Lots of love,
Wilhelm Scream.

1 Comment

  1. Mothers said,

    Saturday, 13th June 2009 at 3:27 pm

    […] Who's been polishing the sunshine? […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

