Quickly

Dear all,

I’m going to a nearby provincial theatre, and am leaving in ten minutes. I need to get changed. Eek.

At the end of my stint in the charity shop (I left early) I bought a nice blue, red and white checked shirt for my patchwork quilt. It’s the only thing I’ve actually bought for it (as opposed to outgrown or worn clothes from the family’s wardrobes), but the colours and pattern would be the perfect linking patches, so I did. It was only £3.99.

Anyhoo, must dash. I have a play to see.

Lots of love,

Wilhelm Scream.

Leave a Reply

