Friends

Dear all,

I have decided that when I go to university, I will not make friends with people who:

1. Worry more than usual about their weight (because these people are boring and irritating and you can never go to a restaurant with them or sometimes even eat in front of them).

2. Find everything boring (and particularly find things that I like boring, because I tend not to like “exciting” things and don’t like going clubbing and all that).

3. Are all talk and no action (these people are otherwise known as whiny or whingers).

I do not want to be trapped into a friendship with people who are so negative about life. Veronica said today that one of our mutual friends is really negative because she just wants to hang out in the Computer Room. WTF??? Veronica is the single most negative person I know. Also, she always wears hipsters and cropped tops, so you can see her lower abdomen. Today her jeans were so low I swear you could nearly see her pubic hair.

My ideal job would be to be the Pope. Genuinely.

Lots of love,
Wilhelm Scream.

2 Comments

  1. sir jorge said,

    Thursday, 21st May 2009 at 7:28 pm

    wow, #2 is harsh. You’re not planning on going to an art college then.

    • Thursday, 21st May 2009 at 7:41 pm

      I don’t think it’s that harsh. I think apathy is one of the greatest scourges of my generation. It’s nice to get excited about things once in a while.


Leave a Reply

