Google doesn’t have all the answers

Dear all,

I’ve been googling inane things all day. Mostly to do with relationships. But Google doesn’t have all the answers. It can’t tell me about Luke. He is the Chuck to my Blair, except I’m nicer than Blair and he’s not as assertive as Chuck. But, however dysfunctional a relationship with him might be, I need to give it a try. I want him. I don’t know if he feels anything for me, but I’ve been looking at photos from prom and remembering it all and I haven’t felt like this about anyone before.

I’m going to bed. But I don’t think I’ll be able to sleep.

Lots of love,
Wilhelm Scream.

Leave a Reply

