1918: Fail

Dear all,

Is it bad that I am starting to get seriously jealous that Luke and Nadia seem to be facebooking each other rather a lot? I just feel that he should be facebooking me more, you know. I’m not going to tell either of them not to facebook each other. Hell, if he asked her out then I’d me angry at first but after a while I’d be OK with her dating him. I think. As long as she asked my permission, because she knows I fancy him. I’d be furious if she dated him behind my back, I really would. Bros before hoes, people. Put male members of your family higher in the pecking order than items of garden equipment. Very important.

I just got back from the pub quiz. It was good. You know, I’ve never thought of myself as very likeable or attractive, but I do seem to be good at making friends with people. So maybe I am likeable – or at least have become likeable. The attractive thing still obviously needs a lot of work.

Lots of love,
Wilhelm Scream.

1 Comment

  1. Friday, 12th June 2009 at 11:10 pm

    […] jealousy is still bubbling away. I am trying out being unavailable in the hope that it will lead him to sort […]


Leave a Reply

