Munchies

Dear all,

I am becoming increasingly worried about my diet. I frequently skip a meal (by accident, not be design) then get hungry and eat junk. Also, as carbohydrate is my favourite food group (cake, biscuits, pasta, toast… mmm!) I don’t think I eat enough fruit and veg.

Furthermore, my teeth are getting seriously bad. I have this sore patch at the back of my mouth which might be an ulcer (and it probs is) or might be gum disease. Without the routine of the school day, I forget to brush my teeth frequently. And I mean really frequently. I brush them about once every two or three days. It’s disgusting.

Lots of love,
Wilhelm Scream.

Leave a Reply

