Paper doll world

Dear all,

Chris said to me last night that I haven’t changed since we met. I feel I have, but I suppose he doesn’t see it because he doesn’t see me in my everyday life. My greatest change was actually just before we met.

Ever so slight plus: Nadia doesn’t want to meet Luke properly. He signed off on fb chat by saying “hugs”, which he hasn’t done before. But it’s happening again. If I love someone and can’t have them, then I make myself hate them. And I can hardly stand talking to him now. If there’s no hope of us dating, I don’t want to see him again. We can still chat online and keep in touch, but I think seeing him in the flesh would half kill me. So I shall have to make excuses about our proposed meet-up.

Lots of love,
Wilhelm Scream.

Leave a Reply

